October Games Spotlight !

I’ve been playing some games that release recently and I want to give some quick review about the game

1. Lego Marvel Superheroes

I’ve played a few hours and I have some fun in this Lego game ( as Always )

some funny moments lego style and the co-op mode. The game mostly is similar to the others Lego Game but here we have all the Lego Marve Heroes and Villain to play with!

I love the way spiderman and ironman move lol

and also the Hulk transformation sequence with he will pop out his head first was unique

If you ever played Lego games before and you love it,

you gonna love it too πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

2. Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 3

Well when it first released I was gonna buy it day 1 for PS3

but my friend told me that in some time they will release another Naruto UNS3 with the full DLC included and also ported for PC

Then I canceled my Naruto for PS3 because I have with these kind of thing , like the capcom fighting game ( I forgot the name )

they release the same game and charge for maybe a bit cheaper but still at a high price with a full dlc

what about us the day 1 gamer? πŸ˜€

Enough of that.

Naruto UNS3 story continues after the Naruto UNS2 ( that’s why I bought this Naruto Series – Story )

The animation and cinematic are awesome as usual and once again I only buy this game for the Story πŸ™‚

The gameplay , fighting mechanic is pretty much similar with the UNS2, I still enjoy this kind of battle

 

 

3. Batman Arkham Origins

Success from the 2 amazing Batman series doesn’t mean that you can make another great series, they made it good, but not awesome

The Story of Arkham origins is the prequel of the 2 series Batman, Arkham Asylum and Arkham City. I’m impressed by the story and this is the main reason why batman series is keep on coming besides the free-flow combat

The story is good, well-written but I don’t see any difference in the combat system.

No new animation as the batman fight but still exciting!

They do make some improvement in some aspect like a batcave feature and fast travel which is pretty useful.

Also the one of the anticipated feature in the AO is playing as Deathstroke and Fight against Deathstroke

There are some games that I will not play in the mean time because I wait it for the PS4 version

Leave a comment